Introduction – David Massey’s / DPM.me.uk Blog

Before I start formally publishing blog posts on a variety of topics, I thought it would be appropriate to provide a short description of what to expect from this blog and future posts.

Firstly, this is a personal blog and will focus on topics and articles related to my work or of personal interest.  It’s a place for my professional and personal ideas, opinions and short articles focusing on Post-16 education and learning, training, IT, technology as well as other areas.  There will be a variety of content – text, pictures and links.  For example, you can expect a variety of blog posts associated with such areas as:

  • IT / ICT, Computing and Technology
  • Learning, Skills, Teaching, Training and Education
  • E-Learning
  • Internet and Web
  • Social Media / Networking
  • As well as other various topics

I launched and started a blog as I already had a website, which has been online for many years.  The blog provides a natural addition to the site in the format of blog posts and enables me to publish a variety of articles.  I intend to publish blog posts as often as possible, however as always the frequency of posts depends on the amount of time available.

Well, I hope this post explains what to expect from my blog and future posts.  To find out more about David Massey or DPM.me.uk, please look at this blog or go to www.dpm.me.uk

Finally, I hope you enjoy my blog.

David

Leave a Reply

